December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Repeats every day until Thu Dec 05 2019.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every day 4 times.
1:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 05 2020.
3:45 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Friday until Fri May 01 2020.
4:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 05 2020 except Sat Jul 04 2020, Sat Sep 05 2020. Also includes Sat Jul 13 2019, Sat Jul 11 2020, Sat Sep 12 2020.
10:00 am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Monday 3 times.
3:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Monday 8 times.
3:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 12 2020.
6:30 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Thursday 7 times.
6:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Saturday 3 times.
10:00 am
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Saturday 3 times.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Saturday 3 times.
10:30 am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday until Mon May 18 2020 except Mon Dec 23 2019. Also includes Mon Dec 16 2019.
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
CLOSED (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
12:00 pm