March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 07 2019.
10:00 am
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Mar 12 2019.
10:30 am
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019 except Tue Jan 01 2019.
3:45 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 14 2019.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 13 2019.
1:30 pm
 
6:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon May 13 2019.
3:30 pm
 
Repeats every 3 days until Thu Mar 14 2019.
3:30 pm
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019.
6:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu May 09 2019.
6:30 pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March on the fourth Saturday until Sat Mar 23 2019.
10:00 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March on the fourth Saturday until Sat Mar 23 2019.
10:30 am
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, September, October, November on the fourth Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Oct 22 2018. Also includes Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon May 20 2019.
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6