One-on-one Technology Help

Have questions about your tablet, computer, smart phone or other devices?  We can help!  We can answer (most of) your technology questions, including questions about how to use our library e-books.  We offer one-on-one technology help on Thursdays from 1 - 3 pm.  Call us or visit to sign up for a 30 minute appointment. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 29 2016 except Thu Jun 23 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016.
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm