PM Preschool Story Time

Thirty minutes of great stories, songs and fingerplays.
For children ages 3-5 who are able to independently sit for a 30 minute session.  Registration required.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 16 2016.
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 1:30pm