Session Tunes at Altoona Public Library

Join local musicians Dean Langby and Mari Carlson from noon- 2pm in the Community Room for a folk-fueled jam session. Play tunes you know and learn some you don't.  Come along just to listen or sing, too!   We meet every first Saturday from noon - 2 pm.  

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 05 2015 except Sat Sep 05 2015, Sat Dec 05 2015. Also includes Sat Sep 12 2015.
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm