Preschool Story Time

Thirty minutes of great stories, songs and fingerplays.
For ages 3-5. 
Wednesdays from 10:30 am - 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m - 2 p.m. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2015.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am