Toddler Tales

A 20 minute program of fast-paced stories and songs.
For children ages 18 months - 2 years and their parents.
Tuesdays or Thursdays at 10:30 a.m. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 19 2015.
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:30am