Toddler Tales

A 20 minute program of fast-paced stories and songs.
For children ages 18 months - 2 years and their parents.
Tuesdays or Thursdays at 10:30 a.m.

 

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 17 2015.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am