Toddler Tales

A 20-minute program of fast-paced stories and songs.
For parents and their toddlers ages 18 months - 2 years. Registration required

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 14 2017.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30am