Teen Minecraft Club

Teens ages 12 - 18 are welcome to join us in the community room the first and third Tuesday of every month from 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.  Six laptops are available, but players are encouraged to bring their own laptops, if possible.  The library has 1 Minecraft account that may be shared amongst players. If you do not have your own Minecraft Club Account, please be prepared to share.

*Sign-up required - snacks provided.  Click on the calendar tab for specific dates.

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 16 2017.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm