Toddler Tales

A 20-minute program of fast-paced stories and songs.
For parents and their toddlers ages 18 months - 2 years. Registration required.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 17 2016.
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:30am