April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Repeats every day until Thu Apr 05 2018.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 05 2018.
1:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 01 2018.
3:45 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018.
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 01 2018.
10:00 am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 30 2018.
3:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon May 14 2018.
3:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Mon May 14 2018.
6:30 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu May 10 2018.
11:30 am
 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu May 10 2018.
6:30 pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon May 21 2018.
7:00 pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5