September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 29 2016 except Thu Jun 23 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016.
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 03 2016 except Sat Apr 02 2016. Also includes Sat Apr 09 2016.
10:00 am
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 16 2017.
3:30 pm
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday 9 times.
6:30 pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Monday until Mon Dec 19 2016.
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 15 2016.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue May 16 2017.
3:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 16 2016.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 16 2016.
1:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 17 2016.
10:30 am
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday until Mon May 22 2017 except Mon Dec 26 2016.
7:00 pm
 
10:30 am
 
10:30 am