November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 15 2017 except Wed Oct 18 2017.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 15 2017 except Wed Oct 18 2017.
1:30 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 16 2017 except Thu Oct 19 2017.
10:30 am
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 02 2017.
10:00 am
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Food For Fines (All day)
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 13 2017 except Mon Oct 16 2017.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 14 2017 except Tue Oct 17 2017.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 01 2018.
3:45 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu May 10 2018.
11:30 am
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon May 14 2018.
3:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon Dec 11 2017.
3:30 pm
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Mon May 14 2018.
6:30 pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
CLOSED (All day)
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 18 2017.
7:00 pm